Many people try to look younger than their age. what are the causes people do this? Do you think is a good thing or bad thing?

There is no iota of doubt that, these days a huge number of people prefer trade meetings and employment training online. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people. Sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to the same. The following paragraphs would cast light on the pros and cons of the development. To begin with the bright side, there are some benefits of conducting business meetings and training online. One advantage is that it reduces the cost of travelling. Since these meetings are taking place online without any need to commute anywhere, it assists in saving the cost of transportation and time. For instance, KPMG, a financial consultancy firm in Dhaka, regularly conducts field training for its personnel to regularly update themselves with new laws and schemes passed by the Bangladesh government. On the flip side of the coin, there are a handful of nasty consequences as well, people can face serious drawbacks from holding work meetings and training online. The first and foremost, conducting business meetings and training is dependent on continuous good internet speed and any disruption will affect the flow of the meeting, resulting in unsuccessful or wastage of time for staff members. For instance, according to a recent survey by MoneyKing, come from developing countries in western Asia, 65% of meetings conducted online were unsuccessful due to bad internet connectivity. To conclude, In my perspective, unsuccessful in developing teamwork among staff members and disturbance due to periodic internet connectivity far outweigh any of the minor advantages. The demerits outweigh merits. However, efforts should be made to minimize the latter one.