In many cities, many people are living in large apartment blocks. Does this accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages?

Today's generation, teenagers are more fond of computer games. A number of people think this has bad influence on every aspect of the child. A few think it has some positive impact on the child's growth. I would like to discuss both views regarding, how it helps in developing skills at the price of their health. Firstly, games have been the fundamental way of teaching skills to children. Growth in technology made computer games popular among teenagers. In addition to that, playing games such as puzzle based or online strategic games, develop soft skills and team build techniques. Simultaneously, meeting new people with like minded and sharing ideas became possible with virtual games. For an instance, the research paper published by "Standford University" explains, children who play video games are 10 times more productive and multitasking compared with other members who do not play games. Secondly, dedicating ample amount of time playing games, will lead to several health related issues among children. Problems such as, back pain, joint pains and eye related are common because, most of the games played using computer require the player to be seated and staring the screen all the time. To illustrate, the sales of eye wear increased 72% year over year, making children as prime users aged between 10 to 16 years, among which most them were gamers. To sum up, no doubt there are some pros involved in playing video games. However, these skills are achieved at the cost of problems related to health, proper care should be taken to overcome such issues and enjoy quality time playing.