Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performance from the screen (laptop, etc, . . ) and no need to watch it live.

There is no room for doubt that as the 21st century unfold, the flourishing of technology with the emergence of many cutting-edge devices creates more choices for human life than ever, especially in the entertainment industry. Many people, who are fond of enjoying performances indirectly via some internet-based methods, believe that watching by their own eyes is unnecessary. In my viewpoints, I advocate that online watching in some ways can be deemed more flexible and comfortable, but attending a live performance brings about its own benefits. On the one hand, it is understandable why, these days, more and more viewers would like to opt for screen-based devices as the best way of following entertaining channels. First and foremost, people can take pleasure in any concert whenever they want, as opposed to depending heavily on the time of performances. This point is rooted in the fact that most people, nowadays, have been living in a rush, and thus, their hectic lives and jam-packed schedules have not enabled them to freely join and revel in any show with a fixed and explicit timetable. Furthermore, watching movies, displays, concerts and suchlike through internet-based tools such as laptops, phones can be able to reduce a great deal of stress for traffic systems and some relevant public facilities like movie theatres, amusement centres and so forth. Concomitantly, numerous people having an interest in movies, for instance, can enjoy efficiently in a better way via the internet without feeling overwhelmed in crowded places. On the other hand, I suppose that people, sometimes, need to attend a live performance because only by this way, they can truly exposure to the atmosphere among shows, the feeling of other audiences. Joining together in a show can make people enhance their social bonds as they could mutually and openly share their emotions and opinions. Besides, they can be likely to gain more joy, excitement and satisfaction thanks to the peer and domino effects, contributing to relieving working stress and the pressure from the rat race among spectators. Additionally, last but not least, people, when watching a live music show, can get an insight into the original voice of singers or celebrities since nowadays, a large number of vocalists have been misusing audio processors like audio-tune to perfect their voice and manipulate listeners through the internet. In conclusion, on the basis of the above-mentioned arguments, despite the fact that many people regard watching performances for entertaining through high-tech devices as the most suitable method, humans can not devalue the advantages of attending directly a display can bring.