Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

There are people who support the idea that having an enjoyable job is more important than the high salary one, but others contradict this opinion and suggest that people should work for high paying jobs because it makes our professional and personal lives easier. Although the ideal situation would be to have a high salary work that we enjoy, this is not possible for everyone. It's more important to consider the fact that some people have a limited job choice because of education, poverty, and other material compensations. Some people spend an obscure amount of money on absurd things without thinking twice. However, they could manage a more preferable job with fewer work hours so they could spend more time with friends and family. I've seen from my experience that in affluent families father is the primary source of income and who works countless hours and rarely sees his children. I personally think that this is not a delightful lifestyle and it would be better if he found a job with less income that permits them to spend more time at home. Contrarily, life is much effortless when we have no problem in our financial lives and can afford anything we want anywhere, anytime without thinking if we are able to buy it. Most of the times people who are born in successful and wealthy families often become the rich ones themselves. High earnings also give us access to a longer, healthier life because our income allows us to do so, something low salary does not possess. To conclude this, In my opinion, it is more important to have a job you enjoy if it does not have the consequences of having less time to be with your family. In my point of view, it's not a big problem to have a job with low income, but the problem is that we spend too much money on needless things, and if manage our finances carefully, we could get the best of each.