Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

The argument, about the importance of earning much money or working in a relaxing and stimulating place, has divided most of the population. Someone observes how an enjoyable job is better than a good salary for many reasons. Firstly, a comfortable atmosphere soars the level of hormones linked to physical well-being and reduces the stress, thus in this way, the risk of medical issues drop dramatically. Secondly, you could hang out quicker, rather than earning a lot and being unhappy during your work. Others disagree and think how money and goods are better in their life. They say how economic troubles influence the level of joyousness in a common family. Moreover, sometimes, when you could buy an exclusive product or something you wish ardently, in that moment you are really plenty of joy. Another reason could be linked to reduce the level of stress when you return at home, because of facilities bought thank to cash. In my opinion the truth is in the middle: in fact, both economic problems and job condition are important, but at the same time nothing of them is fundamental. Life is both working and house, thus you could get a job in a cute workplace, where your tasks are about something you approve and also trying to earn not few coins to avoid any troubles. In this way, you could live without stress on each part of the day. Summing up, the main idea of everything is researching happiness and the lack of issue, as a matter of fact the reasons between each group of people are similar, changing only the way to realize this situation.