Many sports players advertise sport-related products. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Advertisement is a tool which is used by an organisation for enhancing the sale of their products. It is generally seen that support companies using elegant sports player for advertising. This trend has some merits and demerits, which I will delineate in my upcoming writing. On the positive side, When companies take an assistance from elegant sports players for advertising their products. Many people like to buy a new products that are endorsed by their favourite stars. As the demand of the products mushroomed and for fulfilling the demand companies hire new employees. Moreover, players also show their game and skills in advertisements, as people get motivation and influence from them. Then they also show their interest toward to play games. As they can avoid sedentary life style. On the negative side, one major disadvantage of advertisement of sports products by sports personalities is that it puts pressure on parents. Everyone knows that whenever children see any interesting things, then they force to their for buying it. However, there are many families, which are reeling under financial obstacles. So, it is very difficult for them to fulfil the demands their offsprings. Apart from this, as the price of products is also increased because whenever companies advertise from famous sports players, then organisations need to pay a massive amount of money to personalities. Owing to which for gaining the more profit companies burgeon the price of products. As a result, individuals encounter many difficulties when they buy new sports products. To recapitulate, undoubtedly when players advertise of sports products they increase the sale of companies and also motivate to people, but this trend also lead to some major drawbacks such put pressure on parents as well as upsurge the price of products.