More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. Why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

Having children and growing them up is a tedious task. There are parents that have a different perspective to it. Some prefer it earlier and some at a later stage. Especially, today's parent are more focused on concentrating on a career and proper planning before they think about a child. Let's see some points that butt rests the fact. Gradual growth by country, not only the living expense has been increased, but also people are more inclined to their career. Indeed, as a child needs complete support both financially and socially. For example, let's consider two families have their child at different stages of their life, one at earlier and another at a later stage. First family didn't get the sufficient time for planning nor time for gathering capital, adding to their own expense they had to take care of their children. Moreover, they weren't able to focus on their careers and had to devote their fraction of time to their child. The growth became stagnant and had to live a mediocre life. Unlike the other family, with adequate time and planning, they were able to focus their early stage of life to their career growth in addition to that became financially strong. Comparing both families, having a child or children, it completely depends on their own, but being a responsible citizen, with growing population and lack of our centre of attraction to our career, not only put us in jeopardy but also our children. For example, some countries like China have taken steps for controlling the birth of children, by fixing it 1 for each family. Being wise and considering both child's and their own career will bring prosperity to both country and their own family.