Fresh water has become a global problem for the world. What are the causes of it. What meaaures government and individual should take to resolve to the problem? Give reaaon e. g for your answer:

The uncontrolled use of natural resources by human beings has caused a lot of problems to the mother earth. Amidst all concerns, availability of fresh water has emerged as a major concern for the living population on the earth. If this problem is not looked after, it may possess serious harm to the humans in this world. In my opinion, water pollution caused by multiple human activities and uncontrolled use of water has contributed to the scarcity of fresh water. In the race of becoming a super power, countries have started to exploit the natural resource and have ignored the damage caused to the ecosystem. For instance, atomic tests carried out in sea, lakes and other water bodies have polluted the water as well as environment corresponding to it. Furthermore, due to an abundant supply of fresh water to the living population has made them forget the importance of fresh as well as drinking water. In other words, humans have forgotten the importance of fresh water. On the other hand, increasing ground water reserves and discovering new methods for filtration of water can provide solutions to this concern. The government should start building pits for increasing ground water reserves, which have started to dry. In addition, people should also make wise use of water and avoid wastage of water wherever possible. Adopting new filtration methods can provide a boost for obtaining fresh water. For example, using the filters in industries before letting the water run into surroundings can stop the water bodies from getting polluted. In conclusion, fresh water concern can be overcome if not only the government, but as well as the people start following new regulations. By adopting these methods, we can not only get clean water, but also have reserves of water for the next generations to come.