Some people argue that hard work and determination are the most important factors in success, others see that there are other factors that are more significant.

Being successful is a great feeling and to be successful one should not only have the capability of doing hard work but also commitment towards work. While some assert that these two variables play an increasingly more central role in the sphere of success, others cite that there are other factors which play more imperative than these. I strongly believe in diligence and determination will make a person successful. Diligence and commitment towards the work is the highway for success, both of these are imperative foundation of any task. To complete a task successfully, one should have patience which is a by-product of determination and hard-work. There are many people who are successful by trusting these two aspects, AR Rehaman, without hard-work and determination he is none other than a normal human, he believed in those things and won two Oscar awards. Therefore, it is obvious that to be one who invests in hard-work and determination will have success. Sometimes, one should have luck to be successfully, it also plays a role in success, especially when you are working with time. Many inventions by various renowned scientists are invented by accidents and those are called lucky inventions. It can be exemplified by discovery of penicillin, which was invented by Alexander Fleming by an accident, and the displacement factor of Archimedes was also invented by a lucky accident in a bath tub. Hence in sort luck is one of the factors that could lead towards success. One cannot depend on luck itself, one who does hard-work with commitment will always reach goal with satisfaction of his name on success board. No I don’t agree that other factors will help in a man’s success, and will not play a competitive role on par with determination and hard-work