Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Give your opinion and some of your own experiences.

There is some controversy over whether some people believe that hard work and determination are the keys to success in life, others think that money and personal appearance attributes are more important. From my perspective, even though each apparently has its own advantageous points, the latter, with some typically outstanding benefits is worth my preference. On the one hand, hard work and determination would be beneficial to some extent. Firstly, hard work means overcoming the weaknesses and shortcomings to gain valuable experiences. For example, Ronaldo is a famous football player in the world. At the beginning of his career, his innate potential was not appreciated and received recognized by coaches and media. In a consequence, after hours hitting the gym to improve physical strength and football skills and one of the most successful stars. Secondly, endeavors give us to gain the goal in their life. For instance, Nguyen Ngoc Ki is a Vietnamese teacher. In the past, he could not write by his hand. However, with endless efforts to practice writing by his toes and hold the pen. As a result, he graduated from the Vietnamese university of Pedagogy and he has become one of the most respected teachers. Despite the above arguments, I subscribe to the notion that money and personal appearance play a more vital role because of its evidence advantageous points. The first reason is that money facilitates people to achieve more chances in their life. The most compelling evidence is that with money, people can have access to better education such as studying abroad to enhance knowledge and qualification. This enables them to have a job opportunity and work prospect. Moreover, rich people can start their own business without loaning money from the bank. In addition, appearance is one of the crucial factors can get success. It creates a first impression towards business partners. This facilitates them to sign a contract worth millions of dollars. The other illustrate celebrity in acting and singing areas have good physical appearance can create the first impression towards fan or audience. In conclusion, while hard work and determination can bring some favorable aspects, I would argue that financial and appearance should be regarded as a better option.