Some people are in favour of opening more sports centers at multiple accessible locations, while others put their weight on the other measures

Life is becoming increasingly busy nowadays, and the concept of keeping oneself physically active is declining. Some people are in favour of opening more sports centers at multiple accessible locations, while others put their weight on the other measures which benefit the human body through yoga, massage centers and chiropractor clinics. The first noticeable problem is that most of the sports centers are not easily accessible to people, and they need to commute at a far distance to avail of this opportunity. It has been more valid for people who have office jobs and are working on a set time pattern because once they finished their day, they are so tired and lazy to visit any gym or sports facility. For instance, In one of the recent surveys carried out by Pasons Inc. , employees have voted in enormous favour of visiting the gym if it is located in the same building. Moreover, they have opted the best time to exercise was in the morning or at noontime. Furthermore, these physical recreational centers are another way of socializing with people. It is a hard truth that we all are so busy making our ends meet that we have no time left to socialize and communicate with other people, and if we do, it will be wasted on social media websites like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. On the other hand, the argument brought forward by the second group of people is to open the facilities that have a significant effect on the human brain, body and soul. The options presented are chiropractor clinics, massage centers and Yoga centers. The latest research has proven that yoga positively affects a person's mood and indirectly heal from some medical-related issues like blood pressure, anxiety, and the list goes on. To conclude, sports facilities should be available in abundance in every possible location to encourage people to join as it will not only affect their physical health but also enables them to socialize and meet new people. Hence, my opinion is entirely in favour of having more sports facilities.