Depression is a psychological disorder in which a person is overwhelmed by an emotional crisis Symptons of depression include feelings of hopelessness sadness and despair loss of interest and pleasure in things weight loss or weight gain difficulty fallin

Some people are of the opinion that government should invest more in various forms of health matters and also educating her people instead of wastefully spending on art related materials while others have a contrary opinion. In this essay I will examine both sides of the arguments and then state my opinion. One of the sides of the argument states that the benefits of educating and providing proper medical facilities for the people outweigh the investing in art works in governance. The main reason for this taking this side is the impact of education and good healthy people in a community. With improper health care centres, the mortality rate would increase such as that at every sickness and diseases, due to lack of proper and well-equipped health centre, people are bound to die exponentially. In addition, lack of proper funding on education, the economic growth would be ravaged severely due to lack of technocrat that would take the country progressively. One good illustration of this is Nigeria, where the government would rather spend on frivolous expenses that protecting the future of the people by investing both in the health and education aspect of the economy. This has resulted into some level of redundancy within the system instead of growth. In other words, it is also possible to make opposing opinion of these. People argue that the significance of craft cannot be overemphasized. The work of art beautifies everywhere it is placed and every government needs some of these to portray the kind of value they place on their government. For example, the queen of England has wonderful art decorated across every wall in her palace which beautifies the entire interiors. A second opinion is that some of these great art work could become more valuable in the long run making it even more expensive their current worth. A particular good example is the pyramid in Egypt and the number of visitors every year and the amount the authority has made from it. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits, but I believe spending resources on well-being and literacy is what builds a nation’s development and wealthy, which I support because the true wealth of a nation is its how much value it put on lives and education.