Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime.

People have different views regarding the place where they prefer to live. While some individuals love to spend their whole life at single area, I believe people should spend their life spans at different places to explore various cultures and traditions, and to experience various weather conditions around the globe. On the one hand, it is well known fact that many people prefer to live in the area where they have strong social bond. Living at same area for a long period creates strong social bond among the masses. This relationship helps them in their needs. For example, in my country, India, my people love live in their communities. This gives them a chance to take help from their relatives and friends in case of emergency. Another important reason of this inclination is the affection toward the birth place. Some people never want to leave their birth place because of their love toward that place. However, social links can be created by developing extrovert behaviour and one can visit one's birth place once in a year. On the other hand, those who prefer to live their whole life at various places get a chance to explore the tradition and culture of various people around the world. This interest also helps them to learn about the new language and cultural values of different people. For instance, a Chinese can learn about Indian culture by spending some time in India and vice versa is also true. In addition to this, people who live at different places during their lifetime also enjoy the different weather conditions of various places. They can enjoy nature's aspects at different places. In conclusion, according my perspective, although due social reasons people love to spend their whole life at single place, in my opinion one should explore the various culture and traditions by spending time at various places. This is also helpful to enjoy different weathers around the world. Since life is small, we must explore the planet Earth as much as possible.