Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, others prefer to live in many different places in thair life time? Discuss boyh views & give your opinion

In order to live a cheerful life, people have different mentalities regarding the place where they want to live. For this reason, it is often argued by some people that spending the entire life in just one place is a feasible option, while others believe in moving to diversified areas. Although people might have varied viewpoints, I consider that there are some worthwhile reasons to favour migration of people. On the one hand, there are numerous factors why some people are interested to live in a single place for their whole life span. Firstly, lots of sentiments are attached to their birth place. Childhood memories as well as ancestral feelings restrict them to leave their hometown since people do not want to loose them. Secondly, popularity in the city where people reside for long duration of time is extremely beneficial either in terms of social status or to run a business. To exemplify, some shops in a locality are 50-60 years old, so shut down their well-paying shops to move to another city or state is a completely illogical decision. On the other hand, several considerations do make a sense in favour of changing hometowns or countries et Cetra. Overcoming monotonous life is one of the major reasons. Some people find it lethargic when they have to live in the same town for a number of years. They just want some change in the surroundings around them. Availability of better job opportunities is another major factor. If the jobs which pay a lucrative amount of salaries are available in other areas, some people will obviously migrate for higher earnings. In conclusion, even though the merits such as well-known society and preserving historical memories are gained by surviving and preserving historical memories are gained by surviving in same place for lifetime, I believe that to overcome boredom as well as increase in earnings are much more considerable in a happy life. Therefore, I support in changing home places according to the alterations in demands of an individual.