In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Some people choose the same job profession during the whole life, while others prefer working in various jobs. In this essay, I intend to argue that there are both useful and harmful effects of it. First of all, it is undeniable fact that working opportunities extended in wide variety of ways including online and offline types so that preference doing duties in workplace and staying at home. Loyalty status to their occupations facilitate in many aspects of life by reaching high amount of money from professionalism. In addition to this, performance will improve behind that and who want to making good careers rather than jumping from one job to another. For instance, if someone works in engineering, then he/she alter to the designer in order to make a living. It lead to some difficulties owing to acquisition the every job takes a time to achieve good results. At the same time, everything has two sides, If I look at the the benefits of altering the jobs is that facilitate to see the other teams and environment. The reason behind is that broaden their horizons, making new friends, finding good facilities and amenities as well as changing the past life paths-this may be beneficial to them. The most contributing factor is that making enough money, It really play a crucial role in people’s life. However, such opportunities are useful in the short term, long term affects are generally negative because of not making good careers, no professionalism. By way of conclusion, I once reaffirm my position is that paying more attention to one job may result more opportunities behind well performance.