Some people are born to be the leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt.

When it comes down to marriage, age plays a pivotal role in it. Nowadays, men and women tend to get ‎married in their third decade of life, which from my perspective is a smart move because of certain ‎compelling reasons described in this essay. ‎ First and foremost, from an economic prospect, making a family in older ages leads to a brighter future ‎for its members. It is apparent that wives and husbands who get married in their thirties have been already stabilized in ‎their jobs, making them enough money in order to spend for their families. Not only can an older ‎father make a better life for his children, but he can also have more free time to contribute to ‎domestic responsibilities. For example, as a study suggests, children who have a minimum age difference of thirty ‎with their parents have ended up with better educational outcomes, in comparison with those who ‎had a lesser age difference. ‎ Additionally, when a family is based on mature parents, the failure risk of it will be minimized. Younger ‎parents are usually inexperienced, and they also fail to manage difficult situations. Mature mother and ‎fathers have a higher Emotional Intelligence (EQ), which help them to be more and more flexible in the ‎life crisis. For instance, it is well-proved that the divorce rate will significantly fall if people get married ‎in older ages. ‎ To reach a conclusion, it seems that getting married young would not be a good choice for making a ‎successful family. The ideal time for marriage is when a person has grown enough to be able to tackle ‎the financial and emotional issues of the family in the best possible way. ‎