Some people are born to be the leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt.

Some people argue that people are born to be leaders and others say that leadership can be learned. I strongly believe it is an assumption that leaders are born. Leadership qualities can be learned not as a process-oriented way but as an inspirational thought. The people who lead a group, company, or nation inherits the administrative qualities from the childhood. It can be observed that the child starts communicating with the children around. For example, In schools, a leader grabs the opportunity to monitor the class. They provide a helping attitude toward society. They even start analysing the issues and try to get the solutions for a good cause. In India, we have many national leaders born creations like Mahatma Gandhi. Hence, people assume leaders are born and do not know the facts they have faced many failures. On the other hand, leadership qualities can be learned only by the dedication, hard work, commitment, motivating groups with positive attitudes, confidence. One should possess determination, experience, intelligence, and practice skills to overcome the right challenges. For example, a person inspired by a political leader tries to lead the neighbourhood issues to the government and would be helpful to bring reforms in the nation. I have experience related to leadership. My fore grandfather was a freedom fighter and I am the follower and not born as a leader. Finally, I strongly conclude that people are not born leaders and are made with the situations around with a never give up attitude.