Some people are born to be the leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A true captain is the source of representing the path of harmony and glory to his followers due to his or her exceptional leadership qualities. However, it can require a decent amount of training and time to unleash one’s hidden capabilities. But I definitely agree with the fact that the authorization specialties exist within a human from the birth. This essay will intend to support my opinion with certain arguments and also by describing another way of enhancing this specialty. Of course, various superiors can be seen started handling the worldly affairs at quite young age. The precise reason responsible behind that could be genetic influence. The perfect example from history could be epitomized by exploring the life time journey of tenth Sikh preacher Guru Gobind Singh, whose father was also a leader, willingly took the oath of saving the dignity of all the religions, sacrificed the entire family, when he was merely 9 years old and served the humanity throughout his life by arising as one of the best leaders in Indian revolution. A considerable amount of methods could be taken into account to develop the captaincy skills such as by playing team sports. The benefits of outdoor group games are innumerable in every aspect of extending ethical several attributes like concentration, confidence, loyalty and many more. Whereas, leadership could be learn as by taking effective decisions for team selection, game strategy and appointment of particular player at particular spot, other team management related unsuitable aspects may be interfered by a deserving captain. Hence, there is no doubt in this notion that team player definitely strengthens his or her roots deep into the leadership skills. Overall, I firmly believe that a child is born with his inner skills like leadership and history is stocked up with familiars. In addition to it, playing team sports like cricket, soccer etc. might end up developing more of these skills. Overall, I firmly believe that a child is born with his inner skills like leadership and history is stocked up with familiars. In addition to it, playing team sports like cricket, soccer etc. might end up developing more of these skills.