ReadingMany environmentalists support the current system of laws that works to save all species that may become extinct. They claim that the current variety of organisms that exist on Earth must be preserved. This idea has long been held as our moral and

Nowadays, our exposure to the electronic world has given us the opportunity to comment on the provided services and products, but this has some merits as well as certain drawbacks. This essay will discuss the negative and positive effects of product reviews. To begin with, there are several reasons why writing a product review is important. Firstly, by commenting on a product, others can go through these comments and gain the required information about it. as a result, this will help other consumers to select the right product and ensure the money is not wasted for nothing. For example, Amazon website is providing the consumers with a section to insert or read a comment which helps other consumers to choose the right product. Secondly, by writing a comment about a product or services that has completed in a perfect way, they do the marketing for the product. Accordingly, the product will gain a huge success from this advertisement that will increase the demand on it. Furthermore, as there are positive sides for writing a comment about a product, it has a negative side. To commence with, the internet had made the world connected and a small loophole in the quality of the services will impact the company and the product reputation. The customers can take the advantage of the internet to express their dissatisfaction and share it with the whole world by a single click. For instance, many companies have lost their customer due to bad service, which led to shut down the business. Moreover, a full product line could be impacted with small comments. Some customers list the side effects of a specific product where the interest of the product will be lost impacting the production of this product. To sum up, the internet provides the customers with a massive power to express their feedback. Although this has many positive effects for a product or services, it has negative sides that should not be ignored.