Some people are born to be the leaders, others believe leadership can be learnt.

Leaders are the one who motivate and help others by leading the task themselves. Believed by some that a lot of people are born with the leadership traits, while others think that authority is not only inherited but can also be learnt. In my opinion, I think a quite number of people are born to be the leaders, in contrast, leadership qualities can be gained from the experiences. Initially, some people are born to be a leader, likewise they show their leading habit since their childhood. For examples, Rahul Gandhi, son of Indira Gandhi who was born in the director family and he has the leadership qualities by the age of his birth and still he has. Some people inherit the leadership quality and lead not only the business but also the country. Secondly, I have seen many people who grew up to become a fine leader. For instance, Late Nelson Mandela, former president of South Africa. At that age, Black peoples were treated as slaves, although, stood up for them and lead the nation to freedom after struggling many years in prison. It shows that leadership quality are not only inherit by genes, but also can be created. Finally, I think that some people are mean to be a leader of their birth, at the same time, leadership qualities can be learnt by the time and experience. In conclusion, having a blood of a head can also inherit their qualities, also experience and time can teach us to be a perfect leader.