In case of problems, some prefer to get advice from family and friends. Others prefer to learn through personal experience. Which method is betterand why?

There is a continuous rise in crime ratio during the last year. There has been a debate on punishment given to the accused criminals. Some consider the death penalty as the best measure, whereas others believe that other methods should be taken in consideration. We will be discussing both views along with examples in later paragraphs. First of all, some people believe that penalizing death sentence is the best way to give punishment to the alleged. Such practices would discourage criminals and would result in lowering crime ratio. The countries with strict laws are considered peaceful countries. For example, Canada has the lowest crime ratio across the globe. The reason is their strict legislative policies. They give severe punishments to criminals without any trial. Similarly, Saudia Arabia hangs the culprit who has been guilty of the crime of rape. Therefore, such measures help in lowering the crime stats. On the other hand, other measures should be considered while sentencing the criminals. The intensity of wrongdoing should be taken in consideration. There are certain cases where the people are falsely involved in the cases. Accusing the innocent people would result in destruction and loss for their families. Moreover, developed countries have their rehabilitation programs to the council the prisoners. For example, In Pakistan the punishment is given to accused according to the severity of the crime. Moreover, America provides counselling sessions to criminals to make them better citizens in future. Therefore, other factors should be given due importance. To conclude, there has been an intense increase in the crime rates. To address this issue sentencing death penalty is the best tool to lower the misconduct ratio. However, other important tools should be in notice due to the fact that criminals are also human. Mistakes are committed from everyone and counselling should be taken in consideration.