Some students learn better by reading, other students learn more by listening to lecturer, which way is better for you and why, explain in details with examples?

Staying in an apartment flat as opposed to dormitory living has benefits and drawbacks. This essay will explore the highlights and challenges of this circumstance. In my opinion, I strongly favour the idea of having a private area off campus as opposed to the unpleasant living set-up in school premises. To begin with, the most striking positive consequence of choosing an apartment as a dwelling place is freedom and space. Unlike in provided-school accommodations, where a number of students share a room with two or three other students, the convenience of getting an own apartment is certainly imperative to heath and well being. For instance, a research paper has suggested that students who have their own bedroom do well in academics as compared to those who are staying in a cramped living conditions. In that sense, the set-up that apartment can provide is clearly advantageous to pupils. On the downside, a major inconvenience is in relation to financial considerations. If an individual is economically challenged, it would be an additional burden to the student. It can then affect these person's performance because being financially free of obligation is always a huge factor in life. Like in the case of a working student who needs to work extra in order to pay rent, the mindset of having to maintain a high income will absolutely affect the overall happiness and perspective of that person. On that ground, the need to get an apartment will have to be given somewhat less priority and consider the option to stay in the dormitory. To summarize, although apartment stays can result to negative implications, it is certainly advantageous to students in terms of their overall welfare.