Some people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on the streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A couple of society's sectors are feeling unsecured going out timorous to find a thief on their way, however, robberies occur even being at home. I am strongly convinced that folks should use personal and external security schemes. The aim of this essay is to identify the most convenient way that the community could protect its own safety. Noise is the most common way to repel a robber attack, due to thieves always avoid to be identified on the crime scene, and that is easily demonstrable by the huge alarms from the big places' security systems, for example, companies, casinos or museums, where landlords or owners need to protect their property. Beyond the security guards, the noise of alert encourages the thieves to run away. Furthermore, this is no the only resource people should use to protect their self. While they activate the alarm method as the first step, it has to exist a second reaction, and it should be the notification to the police or local security company, because, these are expert groups in protecting people and property against any violent treats or robber attacks, for Instance, numerous cases of bank treats have been avoided or solved by police, just at the push of panic button by a bank employee. Definitely, help from a security group or police is one of the aims people should use when robberies happen. Evidently, robberies have shown up during human history, but, the society must count on contingency plans to mitigate this kind inconvenient that nowadays affect substantially to the community, counting on that, people should have to carry whistles or panic alarms on them if they are going on the street or alarm systems in places, in addition, and to complement this protocol, people have to notify to the police in the shortest time term.