Q= Having police officer patrolling the streets is often considered an essential way to reduce crime. How effective do you think police Street patrolling are? What other ways to reduce crime can you purpose?

Police officers patrolling has been the epicentre of discussion and a unanimous conclusive agreement is yet to be achieved. However, to restrict offenders to crime is best method patrolling of the street. From my prospective, street patrolling is an effective method. In this essay, I will discuss about benefits of police street patrolling, and the supplementary method to reduce crime. To begin with, police, street Petrolling would reduce the various crimes especially at dangerous Streets. Thus, in most of the cities, there are various Street, where thief were standing to rob the people, while patrolling have a detrimental effect on offenders. Owing to which thief did not stand there because of the police. Moreover, they caught many criminals who break the law, consequently that leads to reduce violence around the area. The second most convincing side is, there are other various effective method to plunge crime. Firstly, to install the CCTV cameras on the streets. After that, if anyone does unethical activities, then it is easy caught that person with the help of cameras. Furthermore, government must to pass a strict rule to restrict people to commit crime for the first time because of fear of the law. Also, prison must give strict punishment, afterwards they do not crime again. In conclusion, those facts which discussed above, I would therefore argue that although police street track is a prime way to reduce crime; however, another method is also beneficial. Whereas, government must take serious action on criminal to drop the crime in the area.