Advertising is all around us it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life some people say that advertising is a positive part of our life

Weather advertisement has positive and negative aspects or not has been the epicentre of discussion and a unanimous conclusive agreement is yet to be achieved. Different distinguished people have expressed their views on it through multiple modes of communication, be it the mainstream media or the social media. I endorse the statement half-heartedly, I have some solid grounds to defend my perceptions which I would like to supplicate it at length in the paragraphs to come. To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that nobody can escape from the power of advertisement nowadays either it is commercial and Online advertisement or the telly marketing meanwhile few advertisements provide a useful piece of information About the products or services which are available in the market. For instance, if someone is planning to go to book the holiday resort, but there is bewildering range of possible destination to choose then advertisement can help a customer to make the right choice which suit their pockets. To some cases, ergo, advertisement is a positive aspect of our lives. To some cases ergo advertisement is a positive aspect of our lives. On the contrary, however, some people consider that advertisement is largely unnecessary and intrusive. it is annoying because it is constantly surrounded by images and sounds of advertisement which disturbs our personal lives. Furthermore, the prime targets of advertisements our children and women they entice them and persuade them to buy that product. In addition to this, some advertisement organisations use techniques such as celebrity endorsement, in which they give a handsome amount of money to the eminent personalities to tempt the customers to buy the product which they do not even need and sometimes cannot afford to buy. Finally, people must be aware of advertisements which make false or exaggerated claims. In conclusion, although, Advertisements help us to buy things and save our time as well, but it has several negative aspects in our life in terms of stress and the creation of false dreams of fulfilment.