some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large number of toys?

Nowadays, it has been increasingly common that the majority of guardians spend money on buying a plethora of toys for their kids. In this essay, I will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks for the teenagers having huge collection of toys. There are many pros of having a host of toys for the children. To begin with, as having multiple toys they learn about lot of things about education and never get bored. Secondly, during their holidays, they can call upon their friends and play together and develop spirit of team work. Furthermore, it will ease the burden of the parents who are working and often don't have time, as the teenagers can play with their toys in their absence. For instance, In a recent survey in India, it has been observed that the children having more number of toys on education have more intelligence as compared to others. On the other hand, toys are also considered to be the enemies of kids because the child indulges himself in playing with the toys without caring for studies and depend only on tuition for their studies which is not at all good for them MOREOVER, It has been observed that kids who are very much prone to playing are less active in their studies and their IQ level is also declining. TO conclude, parents should provide the toys to the children, but everything to the limit considered to be good as it is a very well known saying that 'excess of everything is bad'.