Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than at secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Children at a young age are quick learners, and that makes connoisseurs believe that it is best to start learning a foreign dialect at primary school and that has more benefits over learning at secondary school. I think in doing so it has more merits compared to learning at the secondary level of schooling. Although learning a foreign accent is a tough challenge, including a new vocabulary the academics at primary level could provide us with a desirable outcome, because at that stage children are more enthusiastic about new things. Primary students have fewer burdens of other subjects and curriculum to follow, perhaps giving them ample of mind space to fill with foreign information and grasp them easily. Moreover at that specific age children are less selective and can respond to it more positively. For example a child from non -native family can learn a local wording efficiently rather than his parents. So it is beneficial to begin learning an unknown language at primary institute. In contrast, if it is learned at secondary sections, there are certain hurdles as, it is a stage where students are loaded with ample of extra curriculum activities, personal likings and more subjects to study could reduce the affinity to study an extra speech, yet it gives result up to a certain extent but not as compared with the former. The main disadvantage is the fact that at certain age individual choice becomes over powering in learning new things, hence serves a major setback. In accordance with the above analysis I conclude that, to have favourable outcomes from a task we should start it learning at the early stages, and yes merits of learning a foreign prose at primary academy are more as compared with the latter.