IT IS SAID THAT SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ARE MAKING PEOPLE LAZIER.

In today’s world, science and technology have become a crucial part of human’ daily life. Sound great, but people have to face up with the biggest challenging that they get lazy little by little. I totally agree with the statement: It is said that science and automation are making people lazier due to the following reasons First and foremost, it goes without saying that scientific and technological equipment is too intelligent and time-consuming for habitats to have an opportunity to work or act. As can be seen by, they used to walk or ride a bike a long distance now just take a seat on the subway, which is convenient! What is more, machinery, while not innately bad, can be abused. There are numerous applications created back for indirect communication such as messenger, Zalo and so on. Folk just a stay in their homes can connect with people in remote. Thus, smart devices, partly constrain them to be active and energetic. Last but not least, robots- products of machinery are certainly capable of doing trivial things for humanity. An individual often becomes unemployed. Others thank to automate and then they just need to stay in the room all day and have their eyes on the computer's screen. However, they rarely spend free time jogging or doing exercise. All in all, it is undeniable that science and technology have various beneficial, but people shouldn’t abuse it as an arm of maintaining their usefulness.