Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Toys are the best friends to children and they love playing with it. Few parents buy an enormous amount of toys for their children. This has a lot of positives and negatives, as well, for them. Let us discuss about the prime pros and cons for a child having many playing equipments. Although, there are a lot of advantages, there are two most important. Firstly, it is the fun factor. Children having an enormous amount of toys tend to enjoy playing with it. Since multiple of it will be available, there will be engaged with that always and this brings happiness to them. On the other hand, it is being lavished that they can enjoy. Since not many children will have the opportunity of having many toys living rich is one of the main positive for them. Similarly, a lot of entertainment equipments for children, not only has advantages, but equally has multiple disadvantages. Two of the most important are lack of humility and void of value learning. As they will have quite a lot of toys, they will not understand the importance of preserving the toys, to play later. Hence, they might not understand the value of that toy, like the need does. This attitude will propagate to other aspects of their character. For example, children might break an equipment and will easily move on to the next one, without even understanding the mistake they have done. Lack of humility, is the next important disadvantage. Since the child might grow without value learning he/she might not understand being humble and modest. This will lead them to a bad attitude and even into bad influences in the society. To conclude, although children, with multiple toys, have advantages and disadvantages, in my opinion, the latter has greater effect on them negatively. Hence, parents should be concerned in buying more toys.