Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are to this problem?

Physical training is one of the most beneficial activities to people. It has been noticed that individuals do not involve in enough fitness exercises. This essay will further discuss the lack of time and individual’s economic status as main causes of this phenomenon, then it will introduce both of designated work out sessions and raising awareness as applicable solutions to mitigate this issue. To begin with, people’s busy lifestyle negatively affects their health; they could not allot a specific weekly schedule to fitness sessions. To illustrate, the average of working hours in developed countries, such as the United State, is about 8 hours per day which affects citizens’ daily routine. This prevents them to do a wide variety of activities. In addition to that, the economic recession is an obvious contributing factor in canceling a myriad number of gem memberships. That is to say, individuals might choose to save these fees to meet their needs due to prices increasing all over the world. Consequently, tight schedules and citizens’ economic situations negatively affect people’s activities in daily basis which make them disregard physical exercises. On the other hand, two possible measures can be taken to resolve this increasing issue. First, regular physical classes could assist people to enhance their physical skills. To clarify, strike to a regular training plan positively motivates them to attend keep-to-fit classes and maintain their health. Second, government should intervene to raise its citizens’ awareness about advantageous influences of practicing exercises. This likely attracts individual’s attention to the importance of these activities. For example, many affluent countries, such as the Netherlands, provide its people with an adequate health information and public facilities, namely cycle lanes and clubs to encourage them doing exercises. Hence, if all the above measures were taken, the troubles would be by no means insurmountable. In conclusion, having analyzed people’s ignorance of doing enough physical exercises, it can be supposed that their tight schedules and economic conditions are the culpable causes. However, planning weekly gem sessions and improving people awareness could motivate them to do enough physical activities and alleviate this trouble.