Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Nowadays, the education system is having sports and arts activities as part as the extra-curriculum activities. In the society, some argued that having sports games in schools are often leads to encourage the competitive feeling rather than cooperation. I completely disagree with this argument and the following essay state the points to support my view. Firstly, it is from the schools, kids start understanding the importance of social skills such as empathy, cooperation, leadership. When schools are conducting group games, authority chooses one leader to head the each team. It is the leader's responsibility to guide, and lead the team to perform better in the games. Lead head usually gives commands and members follows the orders. Here each unit member learns the feeling to obey other's order and to take the orders in a company spirit. For example, in a recent survey conducted in Kerala by the state children's health board found that the youngsters who normally engage with the team extra- activities have better social skills and are ready to provide helps and guidance to the other children who all are weak in sports. This clearly says, sports, really helps students to improve the emotional skills. Secondly, it is from the primary and secondary classes, the kids start understanding and digest the meaning of defect. They have to understand that the failure is a part of a game and they do not have to take the competition in a deep way. A group games always give enthusiasm and sport's spirit among the group. The participation and knowing where to improve is more important than winning the game. Furthermore, in the classes, it is observed that winners are ready to help the looser to improve in their performance. In conclusion, in my opinion, having sports at play time in the education system have many positive sides such as it improves the children's social skills and leadership quality. Moreover, It is very rare that kids take the activity in a fully competitive way and hurt their natural talents.