some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, videos games & other types of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, there have been an ongoing debate about children's activities during their free time, and how it is impacting them. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes relating to this, and try to provide some possible solutions to overcome this disturbing issue. Discussing the pressing problems, the main one is breaking the law in an actual world. Children, for instance, get attracted by watching all negativity in virtual life, like games or movies, and want to live their life same way. As a consequence, a few of them faces legal challenges, which is not the case in Virtuality. In addition, all those leisure activities are easily accessible to children, and companies marketing teams mainly focussing on this. Analysing the disturbing problems is essential, but it should not be the end of the discussion. Despite the above burning issues, there is a plethora of solutions that one could endeavour to undertake. Perhaps the best way to deal with it is outdoor activities. Parents should motivate their children to play at least an hour in the park, which keep them physically fit, for example. Another one is monitoring one's daily activities and providing guidance on what is right for them. Furthermore, government should enforce the law on companies, so they can distribute the violence showing products to adults. To conclude, although children are impacted due to high level of violence in leisure activities, this is not insurmountable issue, I strongly believe that It is their parents responsibility to tackle, and they should begin by considering some of the proposed solution above.