talk about a time you accomplished something you did not think you could do. what did you accomplish? why did you thing you could not do it.

With the advent of urbanization, the transportation system, across the globe has completely transformed. Owing to this, the aeroplanes are frequently used for import and export of edibles such as fruits and vegetables to the countries who are facing scarcity of them or unfavourable conditions to grow them. While some argue that this is not the optimal use of such resources, I strongly believe that it is a great thing to do. Some people think that air transport should be used for indispensable uses only. As the cost of aeroplane fuel is exorbitantly expensive, countries should not be using it for transporting less important goods. It should be used only for transporting major goods and alternatively, food items should be transported through other inexpensive ways of transportation such as, railways and via ships. For instance, it should be used to send official documents of the country or should be used by people who are paying to use that mode. On the contrary, I think that as most of the food items are perishable, it is crucial to send them via fastest mode of transport. Consequently, the public could purchase fresh fruits and vegetables. Conversely, if other modes of transport would be used, the risk of items getting rotten would be increased and no one wants to buy stale items. As a result, a lot of food items would be wasted each year. For example, countries who sent food items via aeroplane are able the feed more people than those who use other modes of transport for exporting purposes. In conclusion, as many people think that aeroplanes should not be used to transport food items to other countries as its fuel cost is very high and hence should only be used for inevitable purposes, I believe that air transport should be used as it is fast due to which freshness of perishable items could be retained.