TEACHERS SHOULD BE PAID ACCORDING TO HOW MUCH THEIR STUDENTS LEARN. Give specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

There is no doubt that these days children grow up faster than before, therefore through time their commitment to parents changes. However, the question: How do parents should affect their children's lives? Is being a controversial issue nowadays. In this essay I am going to examine this phenomenon from several viewpoints? On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that parents should allow their kids to take decisions lonely after 16 years old. The main reason for believing in this is that kids nowadays are different than before 20 years and each generation is being more independent quicker than the previous one. For example, several teenagers finish their high school at the age of 16 and they have to be able to join a university and act independently daily. Furthermore, the new technology is playing an important role in the kids' parent relationship. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact parents must have an effective place in their children's opinions because of their lack of experience and knowledge. Moreover, the new world is not safe for them to start alone, so they need support and advice all the time. For instance, some parents are being connected to their kids wherever they are, even if they are studying or working abroad through smart phones and devices. In conclusion, as we have seen there is no easy answer this question, however, I tend to believe that parents care will never end towards their children and it is a required one because of its honesty and sincerity.