Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV video games and other types of entertainment for children s leisure How does this affect children How do you think this problem can be tackled

There is an opinion that people should marry once they have reached the legal age of 21 years old. I strongly disagree with this viewpoint as I believe it is much more vital to be financially ready before getting married, while emphasizing on considering oneself whether they have the emotional capability to enter a life of marriage. First of all, being financially stable should be the initial priority of people before settling down to a life-long commitment to their partners. A key reason for this is that, otherwise, they will not be able to provide the necessities to sustain a long-term marriage. For example, young Asian people have been establishing first their professional careers, which can save them enough money essential for expenses such as building a fully-furnished house, buying a car, and experiencing an unforgettable wedding with their future spouse. While it can be argued that the right age for marrying someone is 21, people should primarily focus first on the importance of building themselves to achieve financial security. Furthermore, achieving emotional capability is also considered a crucial factor when committing oneself to marriage. This is because individuals must initially understand themselves wholistically until deciding whether they can share their life with another person. Without this mentality, it can be difficult to develop and form a healthy, long-term relationship. For instance, young adults in Asia have considerably transformed their outlook in marriages, in such a way they consider first in becoming emotionally independent before deciding to tie the knot with their partners. Although it is required to reach such legal age, understanding one’s emotional maturity is significant for the cultivation of relationships. In conclusion, considering 21 years old as the legal age of marriage is becoming a norm in some parts of the world. Therefore, I believe people should cultivate themselves first, both in financial and emotional aspects, as this is an essential prerequisite to achieving a happy and life-long marriage.