Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in tv, video games and other type of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this effect children? How do you think problem can be tackles?

Nowadays, children's recreational activities likewise gaming and television are influencing roughness on the child's behaviour while certain parents are disturbed with the increment on savage entertainment. In my perception, leisure activities are vital in the early childhood despite the parental control is obvious. On the one hand, there are positive and negative effects on modern recreational. To illustrate, television programs like Discovery Science and Animal planet nourish the knowledge, but adult movies and wrestling reacts in contrast. Also video games help to keep the young's occupied and improve their thinking speed. Besides children can get addicted to this activity, resulting with hyper behaviour problems and lack of interest in studies. To put it simply, electronic recreational activities have some benefits with parental guidance. On the other hand, thoughtful eliminating methods to tackle the flawless creations of recreational's incline with parental and necessary legal restrictions, indeed. Particular TV channels, suitable for children's would stop them going through adult or violent materials. In addition, a mobile application where parents can intrude into program history or restrict unsuitable programs. At the same moment, merging video games with the mobile phones will help to control the gaming time and stop violent games from playing. In a word, sheer parenting on children should be present at any moment. In conclusion, fathers and mothers have become very busy in their career development for the financial incentives. Despite than children being neglected by parents should allocate some time for their kid's physical activities like involving them in sports and athletics.