some people believe that nowadays we have many too choices. What extent

It is sometimes argued that in today life we are provided with a wide range of choices. In my view, I completely agree with this idea because of two main reasons, the development of the Internet and the rising in competition among plentiful companies. The first and foremost cause led to the change in the number of options you can choose is the growth of the Internet. Throughout the Internet, you can find the information needed from many sources. For example, if you want to buy a mobile phone, you just need to type "phone" on Google, then you will see a large selection of labels produced this product. Besides, Internet shortens the distance gap among people all over the world. With various websites, people can easily connect with others. Therefore, you could buy something in foreign countries only by a click and without any difficulties. As a consequence, our choices are broadened. Another reason worth concerning is that the increasingly competitive in different companies in different nations. There are now more and more organisations that produce the same products, with a difference in prices and quality. When one decides to purchase a product, he or she will compare these aspects. Thus, whenever a new product is shown in public, certainly many other similar ones which are both cheaper and higher qualify than the first one will be launched. This also means that we can choose one from numerous selections. In conclusion, having many alternatives available is a good change in all elements considering.