Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Money has magnificent value in a society that individuals need to survive. Nowadays, secondary school education plays a vital role in the student career, that taught to manage their earnings carefully in their life, which help them to maintain a budget plan in their future. However, I accord with the given statement because today's children are tomorrow adults, in which they tend to know about the management of their lives properly. To begin with, there are manifold arguments considered in favour of the given notion. Firstly, an adolescent career is based on what they taught in high school education. This means that the faculties in the school organize a special lecture to explain the value of money in life, which trained the students to survive in this global society. Secondly, the lessons that youngsters learned in the part of the school curriculum, made them maintain an expenditure plan that they spent daily, which helps them to save dollars for further education. For instance, if a person commuting to another country or city that far from home, capital management helps him to regulate hos lifestyle in a precise way. Furthermore, if a student did not learn how to manage money in the school, this may lead to adverse effects on his family as well as himself also, which they are not valued by the society. As a result, they spend huge amounts on unnecessary things rather than their requirements. Owing to all these, the school education should teach students how to create a plan for their future. To conclude, I reiterate my statement by saying that school is a significant part of everyone's life that fosters to make better planning and schedule.