Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Nowadays, most of the companies have a rule like, the workers must wear the proper dress to look like smart, but, other people say that uniform is not important in their job. Both of them have some advantages such as if people are wearing proper suits in their jobs, it can develop people's condition and if people have a high quality of work or very fast in making a product, clothes are not a problem to them. What is your opinion? Many managers prefer a person who is putting on clean clothes to look professional, because, clothes have the ability to make managers think a worker is smart and efficient. For example, when a person will enter in a company then his clothes are dirty, the people will think he is careless. That is why we have to put nice dresses in public places and inside companies. However, usually, proper dress codes are uncomfortable to them when they do their jobs, so, those things can decrease their work qualities. On the other hand, Others prefer the laborers who are efficient in their place. Earning money follows the people who work hard and more efficient, so, uniform is not important to them. For example, there is a person who can work like 10 people, however, when he dress up, he can not do his job properly. As a result of that uniform, he's working speed will become normal. In this case, the clothes are not very important. In conclusion, most people think that the clothes are very important. Yet, that is not true. Also, the uniforms make us uncomfortable, inefficient and can complicate our working performance. In my opinion, the managers should make a convenient working environment and hire efficient members.