Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

In this day and age, the majority of restaurants have greatly changed the way commercial purpose. They have been controversial issues, whether workers have to wear equal uniform or it it more important their looking. In my perspective, the latter premise is more necessary than the former. First and foremost, there is an undeniable merit that wearing the same uniform at workplace could be led to make a team work. For example, when all employees take on dress smartly, it would be a great them to work efficiently, and result in being a responsibility due to clothes that symbolize the company name. As a consequence, the restaurant might have a positive effect on their customers, which mean customers may be seemed to be good between commuters as they provide service for them with good atmosphere each other. Furthermore, it could be connected to make a profit successful. On the other hand, it is a double edged sword. If the employee only focuses on wearing the uniform rather than ignore tidy appearance, it would be impressed customer bad memory. For instance, if the worker does not tidy looking such as hair and face, customer might think that this restaurant is not a good clearness. Because they could not go into the kitchen. Even if the kitchen is very clean. So they only can judge by looking at employees. Having considered both of sides of the issue, I would argue that cleaning condition is a more vital role in a restaurant than appearance and wearing the dress tidily.