Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

The dressing manner is the most important thing to everyone individually who works in an organization or a company because it shows the quality of the employees work and how smart they are. But not every organizations critic the employee's work based on their dressing style. The employee's presence has shown from different part based on which department is the employees working. First, in an organization, there was a section which is focused on the employees's dressing manner. Because some organization has specific demands of the employees who work with them. When the employees had selected to work in the front office, They should dress smartly and neatly. For example, there is a situation when the employees wanted to meet the client outside the organization's head office, The employees's dressing style could be the first impression to the client and guest before they started the meeting, otherwise, the client and guest could cancel the meeting. Because of that, the organisation could lose its customer. On the other hand, When the employees had selected to work in the back office in the organisation, They did not need to dress up like the front office employees because they do not require to meet the client and guest. For example, The employees who are working in the information technology department have to focus on the client data and other transaction in the organization, hence, they do not require to dress up smartly as the front-office employees. In conclusion, the employees who work in front-office need additional requirement in their dressing style than other employees, because those employees become the representative of the organization.