Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

These days the appearance has a lot of consideration around the world. Many people judge others by their clothes, phone, and car for example. At the companies' level, some of them care about their stuff dresses while others deem that not interested. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my conclusion. On one hand, some companies argue that they have to focus on work goodness and ignore all other invaluable things. They confirm that all what they want is to produce ideal and perfect products. For example, Apple company generates great mobile phones that speared around the world because of its unordenary and significant features. Although, this company does not oblige its employees to wear a unified grab. On the other hand, several companies take care a lot about the stuff uniform. Many organizations, especially those who provide services and deal with customers believe that the most important thing they interest in is customer confidence. They supposed that the more good employee appearance, the more customer trust. For example, when anyone wants to reside in a hotel the first thing he notices is stuff uniform’s look and cleanness. This proves clearly that the appearance will affect consumer decision. To conclude, after viewing both points, I believe that employees dress is a matter that organizations should concentrate on. Because, people by their nature like attention, arrangement, and interest. And the appearance of stuff is the clearest thing that indicates the seriousness of the company.