Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A neat suit, a tie and a shining pair of shoes are the most common wear stuff that we can see employees are always wearing. Some organisations give the appearance of thier employees a massive important, they believe that this will reflect positevely on their customers and cleints and as a result, it is known that many workers get a salary deduction due to neglect their appearance during working hours. In contrast, many national and multinational companies give their stuff theit freedom to wear what they want with some forbedden clothes such as sleepery and coloured t-shirts, so the priority for them is the value quality of work instead of apperance. Smart casual is the new concept in some organisations nowadays. Meanwhile, it is not formal wear which contains suites, classic shoes and ties, also it is not too casual wear so it is moderate, in another word people can wear jeans with a shirt or a suit shirt and a sport footwear. In my point of view, smart casual wear gives the employees more comfort and reflects their real character while allowing them work freely with comfortable clothes, in the other side, formal classic dress became an old-fashioned and don't reflect our fast life, also prevent us to move in a normal way. At the end, it is important to give the main concentration to the quality of work but to wear suitable dress during working hours to reflect a positive feelings on our customer and collegues in work place and office.