Parents and teachers make many rules for children to encourage good behavior and protect them from danger. However, children would benefit from fewer rules and greater freedom. To what extend do you agree?

It is often argued that there are numerous regulations, which are formed by the instructors and guardians for developing good habits and protecting them from uncertainty, but some people argue that there should be fewer rules and more liberty. Personally, I disagree with the idea that there should be extra privileged for students because I believe that it is not good for pupil’s well-being. On the one hand, I agree that liberation brings positivity to children. Many children who bring up in a less strict environment become a most notable person of society, because they are learned how to interact with outside people, and how to make their important decisions, at their early ages. Moreover, they become a risk-taker lover, and these people do not feel hesitant to try new things. For instance, the people who are started taking their own decisions in their childhood; develop a habit in themselves that, how to stand again after fall. Nevertheless, I believe that, despite all these advantages which I mentioned before, people should be raised in an environment, where they face some rules and regulations. In this way, adolescents can learn to abide by the certain regulations, and they become the warmly welcomed admirers of orders, in their rest of the life. Furthermore, if youngsters face the conditions, they do not become drug addicts, and maintain their respectable appearance in society. For example, I have seen many families who do not look after their children and they are started taking drugs, and they join the bad company. In conclusion, while there are many pros of given freedom to young people, but I believe that there should be some forms of regulations for them, to indulge good habits in them.