Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

These day's all companies want to gain a higher reputation than other institutes, by hook or crook. Due to this, one company thinks that their artisans should be well-dressed whereas, other organizations have trusted in their workmen`s efficient and valuable performance. This essay will discuss both sides and I will elaborate on why the quality of good task and well dress up are necessary. Going with the first thought, some sectors believe that there all the employees should be well dressed. Because if all hired hands will dress smartly, It will give an appealing impression on visitors such as other company`s members, consumers and so on. Consequently, they will get more work contracts by which they can obtain benefits to become successful. Apart from this, organizations can accomplish their objectives or a high rank. On the Other hand, other companies think that only a well-dressing sense is not sufficient to achieve a peak of glory. Because of the good quality of the job of workers is very important. For instance, if employees are always dressed very well, but don't have any endeavour skills and not hardworking, then he can become the cause of the defect or failure of their institutions. Therefore, the rank, as well as the reputation of the institution, will surely decline and they can't become much capable to meet their own goals or aims. To conclude, good dressing is quite integral because no organization wants that their workers wear scruffy clothes, but beyond this thought, I believe that well-dress up employees without effective work is totally vain. for instance, if all the hired men will do work hard as well as work efficiently, then their institution can achieve a high reputation by easily meeting their goods or objectives. So, the quality of production is important.