Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial issue that relates to whether employers need to take into consideration their way of dressing or not. There is no doubt that there days many employees are required to dress nicely regardless of their viewpoints. In this essay, I am going to examine the views that are related to the phenomenon of paying attention to the employer's outfit. Jack is a scientist who conducted a reseach about the effect of asking employees to wear a uniform dress or dress nicely on the outcomes of the company itself. After analyzing the data, it has been found that 85% of workers were satisfied about themselves. In other words, they felt that they were working in a unified organization since all the emplyers, dispite their position, were dressing similarly. As a result, the production of the companies increased. One good illustration is that many companies believe that the notion of dressing has a huge impact on the rate of spreading their brands internationally. An example that support their claim is that one a consumer wants to buy a certain product, and he does not decide from which company he is going to buy that. Those company are going to show that they are the best through asking their employees to dress beautifully to attract the consumer and let him buy the product from their company. On the other side of the argument, many people argue that focusing on atchieving the primary aim of their company has mor significant implications than asking their employers to dress well. It is believed that if the worker has the freedom to choose his outfit, he is going to develop the quality of the company. That indicates that they are going to concentrate on how to play my role in that company as individuals rather than concentrating on their dress. To sum up, both views have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that letting the employer choose his way of dressing is positively more effective than advising him how to dress. that is becuase every one has a completely different personality that distinguish him from others.