Some lessons for young students increase their interest to learn including video games But some people believe it will distract young students What is your opinion Why

By the galloping rate of technology development, a vast variety of teaching method has occurred, which helps the teachers to teach lessons better like game consuls. Some people fascinate these new products, but others deny them and claim that they would distract student' s focus also, hurt their study program. In my opinion, although most of the video games would waste students’ time, and distract their consequence on lessons, educational games would stimulate their interests and cause to learn better. I would elaborate on my reasons in the subsequent essay. Initially, wasting time is the most important issue of parents, which extremely occurs in video games. Students spend a large amount of time playing video games, which usually hurt their health, and they cannot pay attention to their lessons. By changing the model of studying from books to video games, not only would we decrease their inefficient playtime, but we also increase their study time which is prevalent in their game time. So by educational video games, we can enhance their study period. Secondly, psychology theories assert that if you want to learn better, you should combine your study with activities which stimulate your interests, such as listening to music or eating fruit. In this regard, using a video game which is a momentous factor in stimulating children’s interest, can be a good tool to effects them considerably. Most of the educational games designed to use educational aspects to pass the levels, so if students do not concentrate on lessons, they would not be able to pass the game' s levels. For example, my brother for his chemistry class had to pass a chemistry game last year, he not only searched the chemistry formulas and equilibrium on the Internet, but he also explored them on different sourcebooks to find his answer. Finally, video games besides its profound influence on encouraging students to learn lessons better, help them to be familiar with their interests and job positions. For example, by chemistry games, they would be familiar with laboratory careers, and physical games would lead them to mechanic jobs, which required their knowledge based on games. To sum up, although video games might have some bad influence on student' s interest and timing, but they by enhancing student' s study time, conducting them on finding job field, and an impact profound on their learning result, can be a good tool for providing a good infrastructure to reach success and prosperous in studying.