Some lessons for young students increase their interest to learn including video games But some people believe it will distract young students What is your opinion Why

Nowadays, people can achieve high incentives. Some people think that this would be helpful for the nation in the growth of the economy, while others think that the authorities may stop the rise of salary at a certain level. This essay will discuss both the view and I support the former view. To begin with, a person having high salaries will be beneficial for the country. One of the key parameters is that a person can spend their money to provide the service to the people of their nation. This will give the chance to other people to change their financial status and education. For example, a person can start the education institute which gives free education to the middle-class families. Moreover, this kind of person can expand their business in which creates the opportunity for the educated people in their country. In addition, to that they also start a business in the abroad by this way also increase the economy of the country. At last, the people of the nation get an education and job, even by doing foreign money exchange helps the nation. On the other hand, some think that rise of income may be controlled by the government. Firstly, people think that a person having more money would start to use exported products, which spoil the business of the local vendors of the nation. For instance, Research conducted shows that many people now prefer to use products that comes from the abroad, such as United Colours is the brand delivering the children’s clothes, become a more popular in the higher salaries people. Hence, people will continue to use this product as a result the future generation will forget the culture and tradition of the nation. In conclusion, the essay discussed the person having a high salary will help an individual getting the education and the nation by starting the new business, but the purpose of controlling one’s salary is to protect the culture and tradition of them. The government should support the high salaries persons.