Some jobs are based at a single work place where the hours are the same each day, while other jobs involve frequent travel and irregular working hours. Discuss the advantage of both types of job and give your own opinion about which one is best.

There are many people in the world that would rather to work in a place that have same working hours every day or to work in a job with flexible working hours. Even though both of them are quite ideal for a work place, people would prefer one more than the other. Therefore, in this essay we are going to talk about the advantages of those types of job and select which one is the best. On one hand, I believe that working the same hours every day is an important advantage. Considering the fact that people can have the ability to organise their time, outside the working hours, as they want is a plus at their life. From my experience, I used to work in Greece in office 9am to 5pm, Monday to Friday and always I had prepared my plans for this days. In addition, it had been a lot easier for my family and friends to hang out and having some fun as the fixed working hours are giving a significant touch in our lives. On the other hand, I guess that having a job with irregular shifts and frequent travels is also nice. A good example of this is the kind of freedom that we can obtain from this type of job is something special. For instance, working while travelling is an incredible experience because people are gaining much more knowledge from countries that they didn't know before. To sum up, I think working on a daily bases at the same hours, people might feel that most of the times can control much better their individual life and they have opportunities such as staying with their families and good friends, thing that you can't easily do when you have flexible shifts.