An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

In this fast growing world, the professionals, especially the doctors and teachers, are immigrating to the other countries. In my opinion, this happens because their country is poor and unemployment is more, so the professionals have no options to develop themselves. There are a number of solutions to handle this situation. Firstly, the professionals, migrates because the developed countries pay more. In other words, the people want to become rich soon. Secondly, the scholars have less job openings in their country. For example, the India has a lot of educated people, obviously the country is not able to give more salary as well as there are less job openings for the huge population. Hence, last year around 20, 000 people migrated to other countries from the India. Finally, it is also the individual aspiration and dream to work in other countries. There are two main solutions for this situation. On the one hand, the people should work for less salary in their country itself to improve the country's economy. Another option would be, the government has to take multiple steps to solve unemployment, so that the people will get jobs as soon as they complete their education. Additionally, the professionals have a great role to make their country a developed one. In other words, the country's progress depends on the professionals, who can bring new ideas to improve their country. Therefore, the professionals must sacrifice their dreams for the country's development. To conclude, the professionals are the backbone of a country. The country's economic progress is not only in the hands of the government, but also in the hands of the professionals, who can bring up new ideas to improve their country.